Equipe

Pró-Reitora

  Profa. Dra. Eliana Martorano Amaral
  prg@reitoria.unicamp.br

  Faculdade de Ciências Médicas
  currículo lattes

 

Assessores

Contato: (19) 3521-4757

Profa. Dra. Daniela Gatti
daniela.gatti@reitoria.unicamp.br

Instituto de Artes
currículo lattes

Prof. Dr. Edvaldo Sabadini
edvaldo.sabadini@reitoria.unicamp.br​

Instituto de Química
currículo lattes

Profa. Dra. Mara Patrícia Traina Chacon Mikahil
mara.patricia@reitoria.unicamp.br

Faculdade de Educação Física
currículo lattes

Colaboradores

 Carlos Roberto Carducci
 Assessor Financeiro
  carlos.carducci@reitoria.unicamp.br
  3521-4724

 Nilvana Gomes Felipe Carmo
  Assistente Técnica
  nilvana.carmo@reitoria.unicamp.br
  3521-2958

  Ana Paula Missio
   Secretária
   ana.missio@reitoria.unicamp.br
   3521-4738
 Conceição da Cunha Moraes
  Expediente 
  ccm@reitoria.unicamp.br
  3521-4197
   João Marques
   Fotógrafo
   joao.marques@reitoria.unicamp.br
   3521-4902
 Marcela Santander
 Apoio Técnico
  marcela.santander@reitoria.unicamp.br
  3521-4187